Coming Soon

Out of Character

It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons.

Milo Lionetti is not a gamer. Not even close. But when a stupid bet costs him his brother's prized cards, he'll do anything to replace them before anyone notices they're gone. To do that, he'll need a little help from the best gamer he knows...who also happens to hate him.

Jasper Quigley is known for moonlighting on a popular gaming blog, but he's eager to stop playing the sidekick. The last thing he wants is to help out Milo and dredge up feelings he'd rather forget. But helping Milo comes with some perks, including getting his help running a cosplay event at the local children's hospital. All that forced proximity was not supposed to come with kissing, and definitely not falling in love...

Sailor Proof

The sexy Navy chief and his best friend’s adorkable little brother…
It’s petty, but Naval Chief Derrick Fox wishes he could exact a little revenge on his ex by showing off a rebound fling. His submarine is due to return to its Bremerton, Washington, home base soon and Derrick knows all too well there won't be anyone waiting with a big, showy welcome.

Enter one ill-advised plan…

Arthur Euler is the guy you go to in a pinch—he's excellent at out-of-the-box solutions. It's what the genius music-slash-computer nerd is known for. So when he finds out Derrick needs a favor, he’s happy to help. He can muster the sort of welcome a Naval Chief deserves, no problem at all.

Except it is a problem. A very big problem.

When Arthur’s homecoming welcome is a little too convincing, when a video of their gangplank smooch goes enormously viral, they're caught between a dock and a hard place. Neither of them ever expected a temporary fake relationship to look—or feel—so real. And Arthur certainly never considered he'd be fighting for a very much not-fake forever with a military man.

Scroll to Top